the logo that I just to design was a logo for a clothing brand, this brand I felt had a relaxed vibe and that is something I really worked hard to emulate in the logo I did this by not only having a pretty simple style but using a font with a layed back feel, drawing the monkey to look good in black while also being simple was pretty difficult but luckily I was able to find success by using a really original looking stencil instead of the pen tool, my target audience for my business is people who like to have fun and relax as that is what my brand try’s to embody my logo is meant to appeal to this audience because my actual monkey is a very simplistic design Im proudest of the fact that I was able to finally do a better job with making the font match my design, the only thing I could have don’t better is trying to put a hidden design like the fed EX logo’s arrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *